This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

5th Grade

Welcome to the OGS 5th grade home page

Fifth Grade Teachers and Contact Info
Mrs. Fillinger, Science
email:  fillinger@ogschool.org    
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2302
Mrs. Fillinger's web site

Mrs Gibbar, Lit/LA
email:  gibbar@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2301
Mrs. Gibbar's web site

Mrs. Matheson, Math
email:  matheson@ogschool.org   
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2304
Mrs. Matheson's web site

Mrs. Rogers, Social Studies
email:  rogers@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2300
Mrs. Roger's web site

Mrs. Tazzioli, Lit/LA
email: tazzioli@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2408
Mrs. Tazzioli's web site

Mrs. Hamlin, Resource Teacher
email: hamlin@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2403

Mrs. Barmantje- Resource Teacher
email: barmantje@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2400

Mrs. Luce, TAG ELA
email: luce@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2401

Mrs. Coughlin, TAG Math
email: coughlin@ogschool.org
phone: (847) 367-4120 ext. 2303