This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

6th Grade

Contact

Lori Colclasure
6th Grade Social Studies
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2106
Email:  colclasure@ogschool.org

Jennifer Pittam
6th Grade Spanish
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2116
Email:  pittam@ogschool.org


Ashley Evans
6th Grade Literature and Language Arts
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2108
Email:  evans@ogschool.org
evans@ogschool.org

Ashleigh Grambo
6th Grade French
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2101
Email:  grambo@ogschool.org
 


Lynn Klunder
6th Grade Math
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2104
Email:  klunder@ogschool.org


Matt Oesch
6th Grade Science
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2105
Email:  oesch@ogschool.org


Katie Riley
6th Grade Resource
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2117
Email:  riley@ogschool.org


Kathy Zurawski
Jr. High Resource
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2717
Email:  zurawski@ogschool.org


Karyn Thompson
6th Grade Literature and Language Arts
Phone:  847-367-4120 Ex. 2102
Email:  thompson@ogschool.org