This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Band

Current list of professional private teachers

Instrument Name Contact
​Flute Laurel Kaiser 847-540-1989 • jl89kaiser@gmail.com
​Flute Jen Merrill 303-881-7839 • jenmerrill73@gmail.com
Oboe Marissa LaFevre 815-236-087 • marissalefevre@gmail.com
Bassoon Kathy Cross

847-726-2771 • KathyBaileyCross@gmail.com

Clarinet Jonathan Ulanday

847-373-3791 • jonathan.ulanday@gmail.com

Clarinet Ember Miller 574-261-5928 • emberleamiller@gmail.com
Saxophone Tim Barclay 847-421-0276 • timbarclay@gmail.com
Saxophone Dave Tribley tribley@gmail.com
Trumpet Dennis Sullivan 224-715-1979 • dennis.sullivan@comcast.net
Trumpet Christian Anderson 319-230-9271 • trptca@yahoo.com
French Horn Brenda Kublank 847-367-7790 •  bkublank@gmail.com
Trombone Colleen Bayoneto

773-608-9144 • colleen.riordan@gmail.com

Trombone George Huff 847-485-9431• Huffmusicteacher@gmail.com
Trombone Paul Hefner 847-404-7921 paul.hefner01@gmail.com
http://allbrass.mymusicstaff.com/Home
Euphonium & Tuba Kendra Gohr 630-825-4412 • bigteneuph@gmail.com
Euphonium & Tuba George Huff 847-485-9431• Huffmusicteacher@gmail.com
Percussion Scott Simond 815-978-4172 • scottia523@gmail.com
Percussion Bret Zwier 847-951-4499  • bretzwier@yahoo.com
Piano Sally Licocci 847-732-3678 • s_licocci@yahoo.com
Piano Terry Neil 847-573-1732