This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fine Arts

Contact the Fine Arts Staff

K-1 Art: Hillary Spector - spector@ogschool.org
2-8 Art: Erin Vance - vance@ogschool.org
Band: Dave Jones - jones@ogschool.org
Band (grade 5): Logan Farris - farris@ogschool.org
Drama: Mel Ludington - ludington@ogschool.org
K-3 & 5 General Music: Logan Farris - farris@ogschool.org
4th gr. General Music: Dave Huber - huber@ogschool.org
JH Technology: Jason Meltzer - meltzer@ogschool.org