October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-04 (Mon) Faculty Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cross Country Lakeside Conference Meet [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tourney [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tourney [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) PTO Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2021-10-08 (Fri) Teachers Institute Day - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
Special BoE Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2021-10-09 (Sat) Cross Country Sectional Meet - 10:00 Girls Run - 10:45 - Boys Run [Oak Grove SD68] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-10-13 (Wed) 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-14 (Thu) 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Committee of the Whole [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
BoE meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
2021-10-28 (Thu) 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Edgewood White [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Edgewood White [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) K-4 Halloween Parties [Oak Grove SD68]
Halloween Parade [Oak Grove SD68] — 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm