November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Lake Bluff [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Lake Bluff [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-02 (Tue) 7th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Highland [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Highland [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-03 (Wed) Picture Retakes [Oak Grove SD68]
7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Sandburg [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Sandburg [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
PTO Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-11-04 (Thu) CANCELLED - 7th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
CANCELLED - 8th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-08 (Mon) 7th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Deerpath [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball Vs. Deerpath [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-10 (Wed) Early Dismissal [Oak Grove SD68] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-11-15 (Mon) Elementary Book Fair [Oak Grove SD68]
7th Grade Girls Basketball Vs. Deerpath [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball Vs. Deerpath [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-16 (Tue) Elementary Book Fair [Oak Grove SD68]
7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Sandburg [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Sandburg [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
CoW meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
BoE meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
2021-11-17 (Wed) Elementary Book Fair [Oak Grove SD68]
7th Grade Girls Basketball Vs. Neal [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball Vs. Neal [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) Elementary Book Fair [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-22 (Mon) Parent Teacher Conferences [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-23 (Tue) Parent Teacher Conferences [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-24 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2021-11-29 (Mon) 7th Grade Boys Basketball Vs Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Edgewood White [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
8th Grade Boys Basketball Vs Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm