January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
New Years Day [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-05 (Wed) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-06 (Thu) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-07 (Fri) Winter Break [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-10 (Mon) OG Staff Mtg [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) 7th and 8th Grade Boys Volleyball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
PTO Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-01-13 (Thu) 7th and 8th Grade Boys Volleyball Tryouts [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) SIP Day - Early Dismissal [Oak Grove SD68] — 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-18 (Tue) Wrestling - Battle of the Eagles [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CoW meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
8th grade musical parent meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BoE meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
2022-01-19 (Wed) LHS Jazz Festival [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-01-22 (Sat) Wrestling - Johnsburg Tourney [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-01-24 (Mon) 8th grade musical rehearsal [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-25 (Tue) Jazz Band Concert [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-26 (Wed) 8th grade musical rehearsal [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-27 (Thu) 7th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Highland [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Wrestling Vs Viking - CANCELED. NO MAKE UP DATE. [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
8th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Highlang [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2022-01-31 (Mon) 7th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
8th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Millburn [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm