November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) The LHS Band Pre-festival rehearsal [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-02 (Wed) Picture Retakes [Oak Grove SD68] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
PTO Meeting - Elementary Library [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-07 (Mon) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-08 (Tue) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Election Day - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-09 (Wed) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-10 (Thu) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Early Release - 1:00 pm [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-11 (Fri) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-12 (Sat) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-13 (Sun) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-14 (Mon) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Book Fair - PTO [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-15 (Tue) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Book Fair - PTO [Oak Grove SD68]
Committee of the Whole [Oak Grove SD68] — 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Regular BoE Meeting [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
2022-11-16 (Wed) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Book Fair - PTO [Oak Grove SD68]
Report cards go home [Oak Grove SD68]
Scholastic Book Fair Family Night [Oak Grove SD68] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Book Fair - PTO [Oak Grove SD68]
Symphonic Band Festival LHS [Oak Grove SD68] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) Book Drive for Bernie's Book Bank [Oak Grove SD68]
Book Fair - PTO [Oak Grove SD68]
6th Grade Open Gym [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) Parent Teacher Conferences - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-22 (Tue) Parent Teacher Conferences - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break - No School [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-28 (Mon) SEL Spirit Week! [Oak Grove SD68]
8th Grade Extra Conferences [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
6th Grade Extra Conferences [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-11-29 (Tue) SEL Spirit Week! [Oak Grove SD68]
2022-11-30 (Wed) SEL Spirit Week! [Oak Grove SD68]
7th Grade Additional Conferences [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
5th Grade Additional Conferences [Oak Grove SD68] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm