This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Board of Education

Oak Grove School District 68 Board of Education

Board Members

Anthony Giamis, President - Term expires 2019  • giamis@ogschool.org
Amy Frantz, Vice-President - Term expires 2019  • frantz@ogschool.org
Jon Baffico, Member - Term expires 2021  • baffico@ogschool.org
Cathie DeMoon, Member - Term expires 2021 • demoon@ogschool.org
Lane Hasler, Member - Term expires 2019  • hasler@ogschool.org
Jennifer Manski, Member - Term expires 2021  • manski@ogschool.org
Krysia Ressler, Member - Term expires 2021  • ressler@ogschool.org