Board of Education

Oak Grove School District 68 Board of Education

Board Members

To send communication to the board, please use

Krysia Ressler, President •
Cathie DeMoon, Vice President •
Anthony Giamis, Secretary  •
Raabia Khan, Member •
Henry Liu, Member •
Kim Rihman, Member  •
Emily Savino, Member •


This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.