Board of Education

Oak Grove School District 68 Board of Education

Board Members

Anthony Giamis, President - Term expires 2023  • giamis@ogschool.org
Amy Frantz, Vice-President - Term expires 2023  • frantz@ogschool.org
Jon Baffico, Member - Term expires 2021  • baffico@ogschool.org
Cathie DeMoon, Member - Term expires 2021 • demoon@ogschool.org
Raabia Khan, Member - Term expires 2023  • khan@ogschool.org
Jennifer Manski, Member - Term expires 2021  • manski@ogschool.org
Krysia Ressler, Member - Term expires 2021  • ressler@ogschool.org

 

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.