This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Band Camp

Monday, August 5 - August 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

New Teacher Day 1

Wednesday, August 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 8 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

New Teacher Day 2

Thursday, August 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Teachers Institute Day - No School

Thursday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

New Family Welcome Night

Thursday, August 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Teacher's Institute Day - No School

Friday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera Bread

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

First Day of School for All Students

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Qdoba

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th and 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts

Tuesday, August 20 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culvers

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th and 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts

Wednesday, August 21 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Dominos

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Curriculum Night Grades 6-8

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Marla's Kitchen

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Family Fun Fest

Sunday, August 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

PE Fitness Testing

Monday, August 26 - August 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Potbelly

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Concert/Symphonic morning rehearsals begin

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Cross Country Practice Begins - Meet Coaches

Monday, August 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

August 27 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Italian Kitchen

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

First rehearsal of Junior High Choir

Tuesday, August 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Curriculum Night - Grades K-2

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Camp Duncan

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Portillos

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Pizza Italia

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Picture Day

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

First rehearsal 4th & 5th grade choir

Thursday, August 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Curriculum Night - Grades 3-5

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

City BBQ

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday