This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 6 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -PE Fitness Testing

Monday, April 6 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED - Potbelly's

Monday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Italian Kitchen

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

test - ignore

Tuesday, April 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Portillos

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Ganellos

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

No School

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Corner Bakery

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Marla's Kitchen

Tuesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Admin meeting

Tuesday, April 14 @ 1:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Big Norms

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Dominos

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Rotation 4 guitar lunch perforance

Thursday, April 16 @ 11:44 am - 12:04 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Chick-fil-A

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Spring Book Fair

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Spring Book Fair

Monday, April 20 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Panera

Monday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Jade Chinese Café

Tuesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Admin meeting

Tuesday, April 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Second grade music concert

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, April 21 @ 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 22 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Culvers

Wednesday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Mandatory Variety Show Dress Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Mandatory Variety Show Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Fourth Grade Open House

Thursday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Cluckers

Friday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Variety Show

Friday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Variety Show

Friday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -7th Grade Camp Duncan

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Potbelly

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Qdoba

Tuesday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Admin meeting

Tuesday, April 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Portillos

Wednesday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Trivia Night

Thursday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CANCELED -Dominos

Thursday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar