Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Monday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Tuesday, May 4 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Special BoE Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Wednesday, May 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, May 5 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, May 5 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair Night for Eagles @ Home

Wednesday, May 5 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Thursday, May 6 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Friday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Monday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Book Fair

Tuesday, May 11 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

OGSEF meeting

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting (tentative)

Wednesday, May 26 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting (tentative)

Wednesday, May 26 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Early Dismissal at 1:00 pm

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.