Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

BoE meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

New Family Orientation

Wednesday, August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Kindergarten Kickoff

Friday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Teachers Institute Day - No School

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Teachers Institute Day - No School

Tuesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Chalk the Walk

Tuesday, August 17 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

First day of school

Wednesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Family Fest

Sunday, August 22 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Cross Country Tryouts - Grades 5-8

Monday, August 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

7th and 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts

Tuesday, August 24 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Dismissal Discussion

Wednesday, August 25 @ 7:50 am - 8:05 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, August 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Principal Chat

Monday, August 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

K-2 Curriculum Night

Tuesday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.