Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Teacher's Institute Day - No School

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

No School - Non Attendance Day

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting - JH Cafeteria

Wednesday, October 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, October 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Elyssa's Mission Grades 6, 7, & 8

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Talk Tuesday

Tuesday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Superintendent Chat

Thursday, October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.