Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

SEL Spirit Week!

Monday, November 28 - December 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

4th Grade Extra Conferences

Thursday, December 1 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Market - PTO

Saturday, December 3 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Concert Band Performance - Patt Gym

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

BreakSk8 Assembly - PTO

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting - PD Room

Wednesday, December 7 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Jazz Band Cafè - JH Cafeteria

Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.