Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2023 Jul 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Saturday

2

July 2 Sunday

3

July 3 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Monday, July 3 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

July 4 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

School Closed - Holiday

Tuesday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Thursday, July 6 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Friday

8

July 8 Saturday

9

July 9 Sunday

10

July 10 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Monday, July 10 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

July 11 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, July 11 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, July 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Thursday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Friday

15

July 15 Saturday

16

July 16 Sunday

17

July 17 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Monday, July 17 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

July 18 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, July 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, July 18 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Thursday, July 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Friday

22

July 22 Saturday

23

July 23 Sunday

24

July 24 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Monday, July 24 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

July 25 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, July 25 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, July 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Thursday, July 27 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Friday

29

July 29 Saturday

30

July 30 Sunday

31

July 31 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Summer Office Hours

Monday, July 31 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.