This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Jason's Deli

Monday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Girls Basketball Vs Lake Bluff

Monday, December 3 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Girls Basketball Vs Lake Bluff

Monday, December 3 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Roti/Marlas Bento Bar

Tuesday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Big Norm's

Wednesday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Spanish Club

Wednesday, December 5 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Neal

Wednesday, December 5 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Northwood

Wednesday, December 5 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Neal

Wednesday, December 5 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Northwood

Wednesday, December 5 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Concert & Beginning Band Fall Concert

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

December 6 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Author Visit

Thursday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Rosati's

Thursday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Northwood

Thursday, December 6 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Northwood

Thursday, December 6 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Clucker's/Flavor it

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

6th-8th Grade School Dance

Friday, December 7 @ 3:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

FMSC

Friday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Italian Kitchen/Marlas

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling - Battle of the Eagles

Tuesday, December 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

4th-5th Grade Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Lakeside Conference Tourney

Wednesday, December 12 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Domino's

Thursday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Lakeside Conference Tourney

Thursday, December 13 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Jazz Café

Thursday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

K-3 Marriott Theatre

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Jersey Mike's/Marlas

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Lakeside Conference Tourney

Monday, December 17 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Viking

Tuesday, December 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Lakeside Conference Tourney

Tuesday, December 18 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

5th Grade Field Trip

Wednesday, December 19 @ 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

K-4 Holiday Party

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday