This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Jason's Deli

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Italian Kitchen/Marlas

Tuesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Spanish Club

Wednesday, January 9 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Domino's

Thursday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

McDonald's/Yo Froot

Friday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Woodlawn

Saturday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling vs Twin Groves

Monday, January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Qdoba/Marlas Bento Bar

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

2019 Musical - Parent Meeting

Tuesday, January 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culver's

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Jazz Band @ Jazz LHS Fest

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

School Improvement Day - Early Dismissal

Wednesday, January 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Ganello's

Thursday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Clucker's/Marlas Bento

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Matthews Invite

Saturday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Volleyball @ Edgewood

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Volleyball @ Edgewood

Wednesday, January 23 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Deerpath

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Caruso Tournament

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

2019 Musical Rehearsal

Monday, January 28 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling @ Woodlawn

Monday, January 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Volleyball @ Highland

Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Volleyball @ Highland

Tuesday, January 29 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Wrestling vs West Oak

Wednesday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

2019 Musical Rehearsal

Thursday, January 31 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

7th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Lake Bluff

Thursday, January 31 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Boys Volleyball Vs Lake Bluff

Thursday, January 31 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar