This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Jersey Mike's/Marlas

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Musical

Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Musical

Saturday, March 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Jason's Deli

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Casimer Pulaski Day

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Italian Kitchen / Sushi

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Special Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Big Norm's

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Spanish Club

Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Mr. Fenton Reads @ Cook Library

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Parent Teacher Conferences 1-8pm - No School

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Teacher's Institute Day - No School

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Variety Show Signups during lunch

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Qdoba/Sushi/Marlas

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Variety Show Signups during lunch

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

First Grade Music Concert

Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Rosati's

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Meet the Candidate

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

BWW / Marlas Bento Bar

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade HS Audition Due

Saturday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Potbelly

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Panda/Sushi/Marlas

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culver's

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

K & 2nd Grade Open House

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Domino's

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Corner Bakery/Marlas

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday