This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Elementary Book Fair

Monday, April 22 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Big Norm's

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Holocaust Trip

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs. Neal

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

K-5 Bingo for Books

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Ganello's

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Corner Bakery/Marlas

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Fine Arts Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Grade 7 Camp Duncan

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Roti/Sushi/Marlas Bento

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs Highland

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar