This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

MC Week

Monday, April 1 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Tuesday, April 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Spanish Club

Wednesday, April 3 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Emcee Tryouts for Variety Show

Thursday, April 4 @ 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Rotation 4 Guitar Lunch Performance

Friday, April 5 @ 11:44 am - 12:04 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove Choirs Perform @ Chicago Wolves Game

Saturday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

Oak Grove SD68

Special Board of Education Meeting

Sunday, April 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Variety Show Tryouts

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Italian Kitchen/Sushi

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Variety Show Tryouts

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Rosati's

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Multicultural Fair

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Jazz Band Field Trip

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Potbelly

Monday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs. Deerpath

Monday, April 15 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Chipotle/Sushi/Marlas

Tuesday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Variety Show Mandatory Practice/Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 16 @ 3:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culver's

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs Neal and Sandburg

Wednesday, April 17 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Domino's

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

4th Grade Open House

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Early Dismissal 1pm

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Elementary Book Fair

Monday, April 22 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Jason's Deli

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Panda/Sushi/Marlas

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Battle of the Books

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Second Grade Music Concert

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Big Norm's

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

8th Grade Holocaust Trip

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs. Neal

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

K-5 Bingo for Books

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Ganello's

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Corner Bakery/Marlas

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Fine Arts Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Grade 7 Camp Duncan

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Roti/Sushi/Marlas Bento

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Track Vs Highland

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar