This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Teachers Institute Day - No School

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, August 18 @ 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Teachers Institute Day - No School

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Remote Planning Day- No Student Attendance

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

First Day of School for All Students

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Once Upon a Bagel

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culvers

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Viccinos

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Potbelly

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Corner Bakery

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar