This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

OGSEF meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, September 15 @ 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

School Improvement Day - Early Dismissal 11:30

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday