This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Grove SD68

Oak Grove SD68 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Cluckers

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Meatheads

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Remote Planning Day - No Student Attendance

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Viccinos

Thursday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Jimmy Johns

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

PTO Meeting

Friday, September 4 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Qdoba

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

OGSEF meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Viccino's

Thursday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Jersey Mikes

Friday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Cluckers

Tuesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

CoW Meeting

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Grove SD68

Regular BoE Meeting

Tuesday, September 15 @ 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Culver's

Wednesday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Viccino's

Thursday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

School Improvement Day - Early Dismissal 11:30

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Corner Bakery

Monday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Once Upon a Bagel

Tuesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Meatheads

Wednesday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Oak Grove SD68

Viccino's

Thursday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Oak Grove SD68

Potbelly

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Oak Grove SD68

Panera

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Oak Grove SD68

Clucker's

Tuesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday

Oak Grove SD68

Portillo's

Wednesday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar